Kate kingsbury pennyfoot hotel series

8.82  ·  2,222 ratings  ·  124 reviews
Posted on by
kate kingsbury pennyfoot hotel series

Pennyfoot Hotel Series by Kate Kingsbury

File Name: kate kingsbury pennyfoot hotel series.zip
Size: 12426 Kb
Published 18.12.2018

A Special Pennyfoot Hotel Myst Series

Pennyfoot Hotel Series. Detective work is not part of her duties--but Cecily is only too willing to help the local constable when death pays an unexpect… More. A Perilous Promise by Kate Kingsbury. Want to Read. Shelving menu. Shelve A Perilous Promise.

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date. For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now. Javascript is not enabled in your browser. Enabling JavaScript in your browser will allow you to experience all the features of our site. Learn how to enable JavaScript on your browser. NOOK Book.

After well over a dozen novels, the series is currently ongoing. But once an offensive snob is found offed, her business could go down the tubes.
assassin books for young adults

Works (23)

Added by 1 of our members. Should now and then one of the hotel guests fall prey to a dastardly murderer, however, it is up to Cecily Sinclair to restore order before Scotland Yard steps in and shuts down her infamous seaside hotel. You will learn how Cecily became the owner of the hotel, see how her compulsion to solve puzzling crimes began and watch her fascinating first reactions to Hugh Baxter - the man destined to become a driving force in her life Her investigation has to be a tightly-held secret, so as not to alarm the distinguished guests, one of whom may be a killer Who else to blame but the local herbalist - considered a witch because of her powerful potions.

The Pennyfoot Hotel Mystery series is a series of cozy mystery and historical novels written by the popular British author named Kate Kingsbury. This series is comprised of a total of 21 mystery books, which were released between the years and Each and every book of the series features the chief protagonist in the form of Cecily Sinclair, who is described as the owner of the Pennyfoot Hotel, located near the seaside. Author Kate Kingsbury began writing the series in the year and released the first novel of the mystery series in the same year. Over the years of his writing career, author Kate Kingsbury has finished publishing well over over 20 novels successfully.

We are experiencing technical difficulties. Please try again later. Herald of Death. The Christmas Angel is a welcome sight during the winter season—but not this year. A killer is afoot in Badgers End, cutting a lock of hair from the victims and sticking a gold angel on their foreheads. But three killings have created a blizzard of bad publicity—and guests are canceling their hotel reservations.

1 thoughts on “Pennyfoot Hotel Series by Kate Kingsbury

Leave a Reply